Fortress: Ameritrash

For those who don’t know, I am filling in every other week for Ken B. over at Fortress: Ameritrash. I normally post my content over there anyway, but it’s an honor to be asked to fill in for someone who’s contribution to the hobby I respect so much. Last week’s article on reprints was posted there, and I’ll be there again next week too.

If you’ve never joined into the conversation there, it’s the single best site on the internet for board game discussion and analysis. BGG is a better database, but F:AT is the better community. I give the site my whole-hearted recommendation.

Leave a Reply

