Expansion Arrived

So I just got the newest expansion to my life on Friday night. You may be familiar with it, it’s the Second Baby expansion.

baby

Peter Allen, September 7, 2012

I’m busy learning the rules of this new expansion, which are different from the rules for the First Baby expansion. Unfortunately, the expansion came with no rules, and I have had to intuit how to make it work with the base game.

As such, there will be no new article this week (though I might still do Friday Fall0ut, I haven’t decided). I’m still going to post some stuff to F:AT, but they will be articles that you, my loyal reader, have already seen.

Thanks for your patience!

2 thoughts on “Expansion Arrived

  1. Congrats and best wishes to you and yours!

  2. Congratulations and all the best to your family!

Leave a Reply

