Indianapolis is Where It’s At

So hey, you may have noticed that I’ve not been quite as active as lately on this blog. Part of that is owing to where I am now: Indianapolis! What I mean is that I’m going to be in Indianapolis for work for a while ten days. I just arrived today, and won’t be back on a steady writing schedule for at least that long, maybe a little longer.

Fear not, there should be sporadic updates as I get the chance. I’ll have something new for tomorrow, in fact. But it won’t be on a set schedule. And I won’t be running anything new over at F:AT either. Expect a full return to schedule the week of July 1st, with some increased activity after I get back in 10 days.

Just…don’t leave me. I need validation.

2 thoughts on “Indianapolis is Where It’s At

  1. Consider this validation from me.

Leave a Reply

